January Batches

3500+ Trained · 15+ Centers · 150+ Batches

Kailash Colony ( 151st Batch )

Kailash-Colony

Agra ( 152nd Batch )

Agra

Gurgaon ( 153rd Batch )

Gurgaon

Connaught Place ( 154th Batch )

CP

Lower Parel ( 155th Batch )

Lower-Parel

FREE DIGITAL MARKETING SEMINAR

How Digital Marketing can help you grow your career

It’s limited seating! Hurry up

cert1

Get Information as per your career!

Select how our course will best match your needs.

cert2

Confused! Why not let us help?

Speak to us for Batches, fee & curriculum.

+91 8527 611500

Delhi-NCR

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
February 21, 2017 Tues-Fri 11:00 AM-02:00 PM 08 Weeks Book Now South Delhi
February 25, 2017 Sat-Sun Sat: 04:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sun: 01:00 PM-04:00 PM
16 Weeks Book Now South Delhi
March 05, 2017 Sunday 11:00 AM-03:00 PM 20 Weeks Book Now South Delhi
Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
March 04, 2017 Sat-Sun Sat: 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Sun: 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
16 Weeks Book Now Connaught Place
March 05, 2017 Sunday 04:30 PM to 07:30 PM 20 Weeks Book Now Connaught Place
March 17, 2017 Tues to Fri 12:30 PM-02:30 PM 8 Weeks Book Now Connaught Place
March 31, 2017 Tues to Fri 03:00 PM-05:00 PM 8 Weeks Book Now Connaught Place
Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
December 10, 2016 Sat-Sun Sat: 01:00 PM-4:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM-01:00 PM
16 Weeks Book Now Rajouri Garden

A-1, 2nd Floor, Next to Raja Garden, Ring Rd, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110027

Coming Soon

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
February 23, 2017 Tues-Fri 06:30 PM-08:30 PM 16 Weeks Book Now Gurgaon
February 25, 2017 Sat-Sun Sat- 01:00 PM-04:00 PM
Sun- 09:30 AM-12:30 PM
18 Weeks Book Now Gurgaon
Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
December 24, 2016 Sat-Sun 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM 16 Weeks Book Now North Delhi

114A, Ground Floor, Mall Road, GTB Nagar, Metro Gate No-3

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
March 11, 2017 Sat-Sun Sat-Sun 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM 16 Weeks Book Now Faridabad
March 15, 2017 Tues-Fri 03:00 PM-05:00 PM 08 Weeks Book Now Faridabad

Other Cities

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
November 29, 2016 Tues to Fri 02:00 PM-4:00 PM 08 Weeks Book Now Lucknow
December 06, 2016 Tues to Fri 04:00 PM-6:00 PM 08 Weeks Book Now Lucknow
December 18, 2016 Sunday 10:00 AM-1:00 PM 20 Weeks Book Now Lucknow
Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
February 07, 2017 Tues to Fri 02:00 PM-04:00 PM 8 Weeks Book Now Agra
February 12, 2017 Sunday 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM 20 Weeks Book Now Agra

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Location : Thadomal Shahani Engineering College PG Kher Marg, TPS-III Off Linking Road, Bandra West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
February 27, 2017 Mon-Wed-Fri 06:00 PM-08:00 PM 16 Weeks Book Now Lower Parel

Coming Soon

Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
March 06, 2017 Mon-Fri 07:00 AM-09:00 AM 08 Weeks Book Now Hyderabad
Date Day Timings Duration Book Course Center
February 19, 2017 Sunday 10:00 AM-2:00 PM 20 Weeks Book Now Kandivali
February 26, 2017 Sunday 10:00 AM-2:00 PM 20 Weeks Book Now Kandivali